First Day of NaNoWriMo

First day of NaNoWriMo and wouldn’t you know it – real life got in the way. I woke up so sick this morning. Was basically a zombie sitting at my work computer. Felt horrible.

I did get some NaNo writing done…got to about 800 words. I will have to do some serious make up in the next few days to come.

Sorry this post is so short but I’m getting ready to eat some chicken noodle soup and crawl into bed.

To my fellow Wrimos, I hope your day of writing turned out better than mine.

Nyrobi

Leave a Reply

