2012 NaNoWriMo – Day 26

Day 26 of NaNo and I just keep chugging right along. I will reach my goal on Friday of 50,000 words. Write now it’s showing finishing on December 1 and that to finish on time I need to do 1,830 words per day. I can do this. Less than 10,000 words remaining and I will have reached my goal. However, my novel is nowhere near the end, but that’s okay.

This has been a rough journey. Many ups and downs. Life kept getting in the way and there were days where I didn’t do any writing and then there were days when it felt like I wrote all day long.

So far, this has been the best NaNo yet for me.

Still Writing,
Nyrobi

Leave a Reply

