2012 NaNoWriMo – Day 27

GOAL…finish NaNo in the next two days.

Is it possible to do? Of course. Will I do it? Of course. I’m only 4,430 words away from 50,000 words.
Wow! What a journey it has been. Believe me when I say that it hasn’t been easy at all.

I have actually been sitting here at work all day writing. I hate to say it but that’s the only way I’ve been able to complete NaNo this year.
It seems like there just isn’t enough hours in the day to get everything in and try to write. But I have to get it done. I have to learn how to balance it all because it is what I want to do.

Okay, gotta go do some more writing,
Get’r done,
Nyrobi

 

Leave a Reply

