Blogger Award!

inspiring blogger

Okay, so you will have to bear with me here. I’m still new to blogging and learning how all of these things work.

I was nominated earlier by Liam and just recently by Will for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”.
Thank you, to the both of you, for this nomination…it’s so amazing and I’m honored.
Make sure you check out their blogs.

Because I’m new to this and others may be new also, here are the rules:

  1.  Display the award image on your blog.
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. State 7 things about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 other blogs and link to their sites.
  5. Notify the bloggers that they have been nominated and link to the post.

7 Facts About Me:

  1.  I own over 500 hard copy books and over 700 e-books (I love to read)
  2. I cut all my hair off in 2006 (all, meaning only ¼ inch remained)
  3. My favorite color is purple. The color of royalty. Because of who my Father is, I am royalty.
  4. I take $69 cruises and stay at 4 & 5 star all-inclusive resorts for as little as $199 for 5 days
  5. Follow up from number 4: I LOVE TO TRAVEL!!! (wholesale not retail)
  6. I have two teenage daughters
  7. I’m in school

The Nominees:
(unfortunately, I don’t have many – yet)

  1. seyisandradavid.org
  2. jillweatherholt.wordpress.com
  3. myfamilymylife.wordpress.com
  4. theommydiaries.wordpress.com
  5. jlroeder.wordpress.com

Don’t forget to check out the blogs of those who were nominated.

Thanks again Liam and Will!!

Nyrobi

8 thoughts on “Blogger Award!

Leave a Reply

